×

About Us


partner with us

  • Cart

    • Your shopping cart is empty!

Browse Categories

We believe in the power of our community

Our goal is to create a trusted brand and service that you’re satisfied with and use every day. This is why we’re constantly working on our services and really listen to what our users have to say.

15,000+ Customers Use HalalWorldDepot And Growing!

About HalalWorldDepot
  • This is our 2nd time we order and we are happy with our order. Quality is good and order was on time. Highly recommend to family and friends.

    -Mogy121
  • This store has the best brands and their products are fresh and clean. Also the packing is done so well nothing gets damaged. I am ordering from a state way south of Michigan and will continue doing that. Oh they are pretty fast too. God Bless them

    -N.Buket Yengulalp
  • The best Halal deli meat we have ever had. It’s my second time ordering and I recommend it to everyone.

    -Waqas Saleem
  • Its great that we have so many options for halal meat to buy from Halal World Depot. I personally liked their amish chicken the most. And actually after eating it, it is hard for me to go back to my previous choice. Keep up the good work and providing healthy food.

    -Abdul Qadeer
  • Delivered immediately, great tasting roast beef and hot dogs, it’s a pleasure having a company produce halal food, I started eating halal 6 months ago, I will definitely order again…….

    -Gort
  • Best tasting halal turkey slices and pepperoni I’ve come across

    -Belaal Sheikh
  • With my spouse working in the UAE… these items I ordered compares to being there and the tastes I miss in the USA. I am so happy to have found this place to order from, this place is amazing, prompt, and food is GREAT quality!

    -One

We believe in the power of community

Our goal is to create a product and service that you’re satisfied with and use it every day. This is why we’re constantly working on our services to make it better every day and really listen to what our users has to say.

Read More Reviews

15,000+ Customers Use HalalWorldDepot And Growing!

Customer Reviews

157 Reviews

  • Hilmiyatul Fitria - 6 January 2022

    Best Online Halal Chicken & Meat Market

    Thank you so much for helping us to have halal chicken and meat, the chicken & meat very fast delivery. They have good quality chicken & meat. Barakallah :)

  • Nupur Jahan - 8 December 2021

    Great service & good quality

    I have ordered whole chicken and beef shank. I requested the chicken to be cut up & the pieces were the right size, exactly what I wanted. Both chicken and beef is good quality and well packed. Very happy with my purchase, highly recommended!!

  • Nada Darwish - 29 September 2021

    Great service

    Fast delivery, meat is fresh and tasty. Loved the turkey deli as well. Will definitely be ordering again!

  • Zac Norris - 27 September 2021

    top tier

    I live in an area in which there are a lot of Muslims, but every halal shop seems to only sell ground beef and chicken breast. I was craving steaks and thighs etc. and was searching many companies, there were others but they were so overpriced, but HWD has the fairest prices, as well as a great points system and the option for free shipping, although I don't remember the price. There's such a wide range of selections, and it's as simple as chicken nuggets, all the way to shank and filet mignon. HWD is a fantastic business, and I will be a customer for as long as this company stands.

  • amber pressell - 26 September 2021

    orders ship quickly

    I am extremely satisfied with the meats I have ordered, I was very happy to have found Halal World Depot's website. Me and my husband live far from any halal butcher and ordering online is the only way for my husband to get halal meat. The orders ship quickly and are always still frozen when they arrive, and I can reuse the gel packs for camping and picnics. The meat is clean and well prepared with no fat or gristle, the chicken thighs made a delicious tajine with apricots, and I have used the ground beef in everything from hamburgers to stir fry. The whole chickens are tender and juicy. I would definitely recommend shopping here, and will be ordering here again when I need more meat.

  • Sara - 8 September 2021

    Fantastic customer service

    There was an issue with my package due to carrier. I escalated the issue and it was taken care of immediately to make sure I was fully satisfied. Meat quality and customer service are top notch. This will be my go to place to order halal meat!

  • Zari M McKenna - 25 August 2021

    Absolutely Amazing!

    My husband and I have been craving for halal turkey subs for the longest time and I can’t believe we’re finally able to enjoy them anytime we want now! HWD is honestly a godsend and we’re definitely going to be ordering frequently! Alhamdulillah :)

  • Tynisha Love - 9 July 2021

    Great company

    Peace to all. This place is a blessing. Halal food right to your door. There's no excuse for me to not be strict and only eat halal meat. Their food is so good so juicy and its comes to you fast and frozen. Prices are better than the garbage they sell in any store. And you can earn points for money off your purchase. Great company, followed up with me to make sure I was satisfied

  • Mohammad Hassan - 1 July 2021

    Fantastic service

    Fantastic service. Ordered frozen meat in sweltering heat and it arrived frozen. Compared to some other halal companies (K&N), this is the best delivery I've had so far. Only one pack of chicken at the bottom of the box was completely unfrozen, but we cooked it right away so no harm done. The customer service was also very prompt, responsive, and knowledgeable. Courteous as well. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you for providing a much needed service.

  • Soraya Munshi - 22 May 2021

    absolutely deserves a 5 star

    Halaalworlddepo absolutely deserves a 5 star rating for their products, flavour, service and packaging!!!👌A very happy customer!! Will definitely be ordering on a daily basis👍🏻

  • Huma Kisat - 11 May 2021

    Good quality

    Good quality of meat & chicken & Prompt customer care services & response . Highly recommended.

  • Moustafa Algamal - 19 April 2021

    Great

    The meat was great and was delivered in a reasonable time.

  • OFFTHESTOCK - 8 April 2021

    Try them out

    My friends told me to try them out and I don’t regret it at all!!

  • Nabi Nawaz - 13 March 2021

    Products are good,

    Alhamdulillah! Most meat products are good, Good delivery option, reasonably priced .

  • Cheri Nguyen - 9 March 2021

    Definitely recommend

    I ordered the beef pepperoni... love how it’s packaged in re-sealable packet. Would definitely recommend

  • Afsana N Rehan - 8 March 2021

    Excellent Service

    l love ordering from Halal World! their customer service is excellent and their products are 👌👌👌👌 Would not use anybody else!

  • Sakina Saladeen - 8 February 2021

    Safe Delivery

    Quick and safe delivery. Lamb chops were delicious!

  • Abdallah Al Muhammed - 25 January 2021

    Great Customer Service

    Great customer service. Will be returning

  • Student: Ali Dia - 21 January 2021

    Package Delivered Quickly

    Package was delivered quickly, everything stated frozen. Will continue to order form you guys!!!

  • Umair Ishaq Khan - 9 January 2021

    Packaging and Freezing was Perfect

    Packaging and freezing was perfect. Arrived on time. A little more blood in the whole chicken than we would've liked.

  • Jeff Zuber - 27 December 2020

    Arrived on Time

    Arrived on time and still frozen. Thawed and cooked, and it was delicious. We got the whole Amish chickens, chicken breast, ground chicken, and turkey bacon.

Download Today

Available For Android And IOS Users!